AJIO [CPV] IN Affiliate ProgramBenzer programlar
Son 48 saatteki CR
Ort. işlem süresi
Average payment time
Bannerlar ve linkler
Default affiliate link
"Dynamic ads" tool shows ads for Aliexpress products to the users based on their browsing behavior on AliExpress.com and the content of your website, so that a users see ads for only those products that they are interested in. Such targeting helps to increase the click-through rate of your ad and thus your reward. You can find more information about this tool in Help center.
Ort. işlem süresi
Average click to action conversion time
Average click to action conversion rate
Here you can get a link to original product feed of this program. Links in product descriptions have been replaced by deeplinks. Time of last updating has also been added.
Products:    Updated:    Reklamveren tarafından güncellendi:
Here is the rating of landing pages of this affiliate program. You can learn and compare the average costs for click and conversion rates of different landing pages, or get links to them.
- detaylı istatistik ve yararlı araçlar,
- komisyonsuz hızlı ödemeler,
- affiliate programların çeşitliliği,
- bize güvenen 588210 yayıncı,
- ve çok daha fazlası.
Bu kampanya admitad ağına dahildir
Kampanya ile çalışmaya ve kazanmaya başlamak için önce yayıncı hesabınız ile başvurmalısınız.
AJIO is an Online apparel & accessories collection website! This website has party wear to office wear, maternity wear to ethnic wear, and even loungewear.
AJIO is a Cost Per Visits campaign where we need to generate the transactions online.
To sending intent traffic and giving sales for AJIO
We have to maintain 1% Of CR (Strict KPI) If the same will not be achieved then the validation of visits will be done on the pro rata basis.
We have to maintain 1000 Visits per day (more than 1000 visits will not be considered in billing)
We have to maintain CR % = 1% on delivered orders (back-calculation will be done for anything below this to calculate payout at pro-rata basis as penalty for driving poor traffic)
AOV Target = Rs. 1500 (back-calculation will be done for anything below this to calculate payout at pro-rata basis as penalty for driving poor traffic)
1. If net cancellation rate increases beyond 30% then client may stop the campaigns immediately.
2. Validation for any given month will be done after 30 day interval in order to bypass the 30 day cancellation period. For example: Validation for August 2018 will be done in 1st week of October 2018
3. Offers shall be shared twice in a week – Mondays and Thursdays; unless informed otherwise
4. No brand bidding (search terms containing “ajio”) on Google/Bing search.
Last changed 02.01.2019
|Para İade (Cashback)||İzinli|
|PopUp / ClickUnder||İzinsiz|
|SEM (Arama Motoru Pazarlaması)||İzinsiz|
|Sosyal ağlarda reklam||İzinli|
|Adult - trafiği||İzinsiz|
Last changed 11.09.2017